Lynda From Canada

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit!
My name is Lynda and I live in Canada.

I love working with my camera and photograph landscapes and architecture and great country and sea like these :

I'm excited to be a part of this community!

My camera

I kindly need your love and acceptance

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit @erfggy hope to be happy to join this great community enjoy and keep SteemOn 👌

Hi. like your hobby :-) are you a photographer?

Welcome to Steemit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wao!!!!!!! beautiful photos!!!
BLESSINGS AND GOOD VIBRATIONS. I INVITE YOU TO FOLLOW ME.

Lynda, Welcoming to Steemit!!!! <3
I am Hanna, and so excited to see
a Canadian at here, good shots you have too ~~
I am from Toronto, also green here.
I hope, see you more often here

thank you and welcome

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to visit Canada, probably next spring :)

Heyhey! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I wanted to make this post. This post was nice so I upvoted it and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25