My Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

my name is Wesley. I was born in Bend, and stayed there until I graduated high school. I drive a 2008 Subaru Legacy GT, and play on both console and PC. I enjoy camping and playing frisbee golf as well as writing, reading, video games, and messing aorund with my car! Dogs are also a passion of mine, and I am just so excited to be a part of this Communitydoge.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @erectsunflower🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Edit this and put a pic man. I don't want you to make the same mistakes I did.

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Welcome Wesley!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
MAXIDIGI

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 7 Must-Have Apps

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Greetings Wesley and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here on this fantastic platform. There is much to learn, but I think with time, you'll grow to love it as much as me. Take a look at this post and perhaps there might be some words of insight for in it from me: https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@captainbob/buacugii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80