Sort:  

Hello @eragu! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to Steem @eragu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to this amazing steemian community @eragu
Great intro, I am sure you will enjoy steemit. I wish you to have a great time on here and meet some great people. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and I wrote this for you as a welcome here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@pastorlea/papa-s-message-to-you

Welcome to Steemit Eragu ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

welcome to steemit. Make America Great Again!

A new Steemian :-) hello @eragu I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit friend, I'm glad you are here @eragu, if you have any questions, feel free to ask here: https://steemit.chat/channel/general

I'm following you, you may follo back if you like :)

Feel free to have a look at my vonation (donate with the help of your vote) post, if you like to.

https://steemit.com/animals/@ddot/vonate-for-aid-2-borneos-orangutan-s-help-abel-and-her-tribe

Greetings,
@ddot

"Welcome To Steemit @eragu"


If you like to read poetry, you can visit my account at @alanmirza


Nice to meet you :)


Welcome to steemit @eragu

Hopefully we can share goodness together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23