My biography

Hola mis steemados, mi nombre es Bhonihs Massiel Martínez Granadillo de Valera, soy ingeniero Industrial, egresada de la UNEXPO Caracas y T.S.U. en Mercadeo. Estoy felizmente casada y soy cristiana. Actualmente trabajo como Ingeniero de Proyectos en una empresa importante del estado venezolano, me gusta lo que hago. También me gusta mucho la fotografía. Tengo un hermano emprendedor e inteligente y una hermana menor que es mi colega (Ingeniero en Sistema) muy inteligente y bella, mis padres son de bendición y mi esposo encantador, también tengo unos sobrinitos bellos, en fin una hermosa familia, gracias a Dios por ellos, a los cuales amo mucho. Me ha costado mucho escribir sobre mí, espero no ser la única que haya pasado por eso. Tengo muchas expectativas sobre ésta comunidad de STEEMIT y estoy muy contenta porque me aceptaron entre uds.
Una de mis metas es dominar el idioma Ingles y creo que con STEEMIT voy a practicar mucho la lectura y escritura.

Hi, Steem. My name is Bhonihs Massiel Martínez Granadillo de Valera. I am an Industrial Engineer, graduated from UNEXPO Caracas and T.S.U. in Marketing. I am happily married and I am a Christian. I am currently working as a Project Engineer in an important company in the Venezuelan state, I like what I do. I also like photography very much. I have an intelligent and enterprising brother and a younger sister who is my colleague (System Engineer) very intelligent and beautiful, my parents are a blessing and my lovely husband, also i have some beautiful nephews, in short a beautiful family, thank God for them , which I love very much. It has cost me a lot to write about me, I hope I'm not the only one that has gone through that. I have many expectations about this STEEMIT community and I am very happy because they accepted me among you.
One of my goals is to master the English language and I think that with STEEMIT I will practice reading and writing a lot.!

()![Bhonihs Massiel.JPG]!

()

()

()

()![Mi esposo y yo.jpg]

Familia 1.JPG

()

()

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to Steemit!

Thank you very much


Welcome to Steem @envictoriadiaria.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you very much

bienvenida a nuestra comunidad steemit , espero que emprendas con nosotros este maravilloso viaje , y que Dios te bendiga y te guarde @envictoriadiaria

Amén. Muchas gracias por la bienvenida. Que Dios también le colme de muchas bendiciones. Me siento feliz por éste inicio de viaje en Steemit

Hi and welcome to Steemit community. Liked your introduction post. If you have some question to ask or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards! :)

Thank you very much. I am very grateful for your support. I feel happy for this welcome.

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thank you very much for your good wishes for me

Bienvenido a steemit @envictoriadiaria, un gusto recibir a otro venezolano más. Saludos

Gracias. Muchas gracias. Me agrada saber que cuento también con apoyo venezolano en Steemit. Saludos.

Hola bienvenida @envictoriadiaria, tambien empiezo por aquí hace pocos días y espero apoyarte así como a mi me han apoyado varias personas de esta comunidad. En esta semana han interactuado varias personas conmigo y me han hecho sentir como en casa. Espero que asi sea contigo. Saludos y exitos

Muchas gracias. Esta bienvenida ha sido muy agradable, es como si los conociera. Es de bendición. Una abrazo. Saludos

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

I welcome you, bhonihs
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, its in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from Holland

Hi, brittandjosie. Thanks for your welcome and your words. I have a friend that live in Holland.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your photos. Beautiful.

Hi, Oatmeal. Thanks

You are full of so much joy.

Hi Oatmeal. Thanks. I hope you are well. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43