IntroduceYourself/AMA:Steem Powered Rideshare: Kekistani DriversteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image
image
You see me steeming like an S.S. California sailer, this is my introduction. You can call me Colin-Taylor.
imageFor the meantime this is me
(I will post real picture soon)

Currently a Le Cordon Bleu trained personal chef, Uber driver, Philosopher, Crypto Accumulator and ethnic shit poster. I have been itching to start documenting my process and share my life with the world.
image
As an Uber driver in San Francisco, I get to talk to so many interesting people from all over the world in different fields of work. My passengers and I share cultural perspectives and life stories. I hear some crazy stories. I've seen some crazy people in Berkeley.

image
Some of my alltime favorite Youtubers are as follows; Sargon of Akkad, Joe Rogan, Based Tyrone, Dave Rubin, Eddie Bravo, Bearing,Adam Corolla,Computing Forever,Craig Grant, David Seaman, FreedomToons,Gregory Mannarino, HagbardCeline,Infinate Waters (Diving Deep), Mark Dice,Margret MacLennan, Media Monarchy,Million Dollar Extreme, Newsbud, Paul Joseph Watson, Rebel Media, Sadhguru, SamHarris, Stephen Molyneux, That Guy T, The Daily Wire, Matt Jarbo, Boogie2988, The Dollar Vigilante, OuterDark, Trevon James,Undoomed, and We Are Change.
image
I want the world to see what I see.
image
I will bring cryptocurrency and Kekistan to people irl. My goal is to capitalize on the future of smart drivers. Chronobank and Swarm City both look promising. The ride share battle is only beginning. Driverless cars? No thank you. Nothing can beat a warm heart and a good conversation.
image
I will begin recording videos ASAP
All proceeds will help fund my steem-over of my car and I have some ideas I can't wait to implement. Let’s demonstrate to the world what a community of shit posters can accomplish.
Top KEK,
Colin Taylor
image
BTC 1JvcwpMyGL5tgJ8W8BBcJgq2HzxzzYrAkT
image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit cabbie!

Welcome to Steemit! Fellow T_D from reddit here.

Hey! I am getting together a good list of like minded peepz together, let me know if I can add your name to my post.

It is kind of a master list I am making for new or existing members to follow. You can be sure someone on this list is like you or of similar mind :) MAGA/Trump/Truth/Redpill/Pepe related users only!

https://steemit.com/trump/@truthforce/part-2-get-in-here-user-list-of-like-minded-peepz-maga-thedonald-truth-pepe-centipede-redpill-trump-trumpsters

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steemit @enlightenedchef!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

I've never used Uber, but it's pretty cool that they take bitcoin!

Uber themselves do not take Bitcoin. One would need to use a shift card. I accept donations in Bitcoin and provide amenities such as cold water, cypto-news, snacks and soon ledgers.
image

Oh, I see. That's kind of a bummer then. Oh well.

Not at all. I have been helping people who have never purchased anything with Bitcoin sign up with coinbase and get a shift card so they can start spending cryptocurrencies. Soon larger companies will take note. Just you wait. I never know who I am picking up. Hopefully I get a CEO so I can teach him the benefits of Bitcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52