You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit. My name is Angeline. I love yoga and workout everyday for my body

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Nice, I can see that you are dedicated to your health!! Here is my latest effort to combine my love for health with my love for Cryptocurrency Australia still? Its cold there now? Get to a Bikram Class :)

PS oh is see Kota Kinabalu ? Ill have to look that one up :)

adding a link here to my website where i have successfully put a shopping cart up and can offer products for sale to be purchased with steem or steempower!!!

INDIUM ELEMENT #49 TRACE MINERAL on Periodic Table

If you do Bikram your wanting to re-mineralize!!!

Please upvote and shop with your steem!!! thanks

https://steemit.com/steemshop/@enki74/i-did-it-shopping-with-steem-avalible-on-my-site-check-it-out

Indium is a element that displaces cadnium (vegetarians are usually high)
Indiumease is Indium-sulfate was granted F.D.A. “Generally Recognized As Safe” G.R.A.S. status in 1994

Buy with STEEM
Chart above showing minerals increased absorbion by various organs of the endocrine system

buy with steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43