I did it! Shopping with STEEM avalible on my site!!! Check it out! Experiment 2

in #steemshop7 years ago (edited)

OK this is my first product ask me about that if you like. Also tell me what you would like to see for sale here now! Any who will be my first steem purchaser?? any Whales?

http://www.ahijackedlife.com/product/indiumease/

buy with steem!

Sort:  

Beautiful! May we see many shops start offering payment in Steem! Long Live Steem!!! ;-)

any ideas for the best products to start with!!!

A couple whales that may have feedback or resteem for this post?
@heimindanger
@justcallmemyth
And always looking for @minnowsupport !

Welcome to the Steemshop! Please check our guidelines in the @steemshopinfo account to make a more effective sales post.

Can I get a resteem on this one @ned? @Steemit?

Nice. Hopefully, lots of other sites support steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43