You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce yourself - Victim of a flag war, help me out! Dont destroy steemit!

i actually saw that you commented on my boyfriend's post. it really made me curious as to why your reputation is at 8. I thought you spammed or something. my bad. didnt know that you're a victim of this flag war. i've already heard of it before. so sad to hear about this. ☹️hope you'll get your reputation back! ❤

Sort:  

Dear @enjieneer thank you so much for your kind words, really appreciate it!

Its too bad that people figth jealousy wars on steemit and even worse that innocent people like me and many others become the victims!

Im a figther haha and im sure ill get that reputation up again...every upvote helps now and im really happy with yours!

i am not a spammer at all...you can have a look at my blog for that, its too bad that i cant share pictures of my travelling and life rigth now, that makes it hard to write a nice blog for the people who follow me.

Please be so kind to resteem my message and hopefully your friends can help me also!

Wish you lots of fun on steemit!

I upvoted and follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09