Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. We share two similar hobbies traveling and singing. But I have yet to post any video of me singing. Just want to share with you some tips for your success at Steemit.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/success-leaves-clues-series-how-jerrybanfield-succeed-at-steemit

I almost did not post mine but just went for it. Those are some fun hobbies and definitely will read your article. Once again i appreciate your comments and enjoy your day

Hi Steven... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Welcome to steem. Hoping to learn some business tricks from you.

Welcome to Steemit, Steven. I would really love to know more about how to travel on a budget. You got a good voice as well. Keep doing what you do and have fun. Keep Steeming On!

Thank you and perfect! definitely will work on spreading the knowledge and tips.

You are most welcome. :) Steem On!

Welcome to Steemit Steven..Hope you like it here :)

Thank you! I really like it here. Great community

Welcome to Steemit! It's a great community, especially for travelers. Good luck and see you around ;)
Check out @ryanne to see my travel photography :)

Thank @ryanne ! Definitely you have some great photographs and I look forward to seeing more of them. Enjoy your day

Welcome to steemit @engineeringsteem!
Great post . I enjoyed reading it. Amazing pictures too.
Hope you have a great time here :)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find lots of friends here!

Nice introduction welcome to steemit how is it going? Since you mention you are into fitness, I and my partner are into it. By the way, welcome again to steemit.

That's awesome. Seen your page and I'm now following. Great stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46