Hello there

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Endrick Gonzalez, I am Venezuelan and I am 17 years old. I am finishing my 5th year of high school, I join this fascinating community being referred by a friend that I consider my brother, of those people that fate puts in your way either by coincidence, or by pure luck.

Perhaps at my young age some people may be surprised at this, but I identify myself religiously as Atheist Satanist, although lately a little nihilistic. I am a gamer and great fans of video games to tell the truth since I have memory. Thanks to the fascinating games, I have managed to learn English, developed tastes, and I would say that thanks to them I am the person that I am today. (No, my religion does not have to do with games, nor do I get it out of one).

I am a great lover of music. Specifically the electronics and the Rock in general. I'm an amateur DJ, growing and little by little. As I hope to grow in Steemit. soon I will publish about my work and my music, I hope your support at the beginning of my musical career.

Already talking about the subject of video games, I am currently dedicated to the MOBA League of Legends. On the LAN server, with 5 years of experience, I was Diamond V, due to various inconveniences, I lost that account and I am currently in Gold IV. Main Support and Adc. I find myself playing in the competitive world as Jungler in the Warlords Gaming team. In spite of being a player, I also develop very well in Coaching, because I like it a lot and I am very good at analyzing it. Anyone interested in contacting me on a topic related to the game is free to do so to my business email;

[email protected] Or to my facebook page;

https://www.facebook.com/OficialEnd/

My post will be related to various topics, since I consider myself a person with different tastes, and will depend on my mood for the post to create. I plan to write analysis of video games as a main theme, reviews, anecdotes, opinions, comparisons and something else that comes to mind or flows between my spontaneous and sometimes bizarre thoughts.

No more to add for now I say goodbye and thank you very much for the support in this new stage of my life that will be the steemit.

Thank you very much for your attention.

LwUUnum.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

thank you so much

My pleasure

Greeting @endg. Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Welcome to Steemit @endg :)

Welcome to Steem, @endg!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2303 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Welcome to steemit@endg a piture of you would be welcome but however, dont forget to share quality post and contents on your blog to attract good upvotes from community members,
I hope u find the steemit community an exciting place.
Steem your way to greatness!

Done, haha i was thinking in which pic i'll use. Thanks for your wishes!

You are welcome, you can follow me and join my F1 team on discord!

Please Stop - @tulio77

You just said "follow me" and in your your last 100 comments you used 36 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 51.90% and Bot: 4.20%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

hi @endg Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Sure, see u there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34