Hey folks!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1280.jpg

My name is Ikhsan.
I am from Aceh and now live in Bandung and I work as a UI / UX designer.

My goal is to give companies, especially in the blockchain industry encouragement by providing a clear, easy-to-use, and attractive design for them.

Because I truly believe in freedom and blockchain technology is mandatory for me to join the steemian. I decided to use the steemit platform as my blog where I will share matters relating to the design and present some of my work but also personal posts.

Thanks to the @apache13 personnel who have provided an opportunity to get to know more about steemit.
To Belimbing Squad -- @rezkyananda96, @warishin, @junchel, @socialproletar.
To Girls Squad -- @intanfaradilla, @munawwarrrah, @endangshara.
I hope to keep the spirit in writing and working for this blockchain revolution.

Also many thanks to the seniors who have contributed their ideas, knowledge and time especially to @alaikaabdullah and @cicisw.

Especially for Bunda @mariska.lubis, who has provided detailed mentors to recognize the flow of this steemit process and allow time for sharing this valuable knowledge as well.

I hope to be part of the blockchain revolution and I am passionate about the future.

Hina bak donya hareuta teuh tan,
Hina bak Tuhan ileume hana.

See you again,
Ikhsan

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you, nice to have you here too.

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!


Welcome to Steem @end42.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations @end42! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hallo @end42
Di tunggu post selanjutnya

Hai @rezkyananda96
siap, nyan ka jeulaih 🍃

Hina bak donya hareuta teuh tan,
Hina bak Tuhan ileume hana.

galak teuuuh katakata bg @end42

Nyan ka jelaih adun @warishin
Udeep beu meu hareukat 👍

You are smart. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thanks, Joey. I really happy to meet you here. 👍

Selamat datang di steemit bg.. Selamat berselancar di era kebangkitan blogger.. Keep steem 😁

Terima kasih @zenangkasa, semoga kita semua di beri kemudahan dalam berkarya 👍

Loading...

Congratulations @end42! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51