Intoducing me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi my name is Emem Effiong idongesit am a student of uniuyo Currently in my 300level studying agriceconomics .am a very jovial fun and loving person If you get to know me there is no dull moment my hobbies include singing, dancing playing game and hanging out with friends.IMG_20171012_135529.jpg
I was introduced to steemit by my friend @kazimyrex he told me about how he got some money he needed urgently to pay his school fees. So I told myself why don't I join to see what steemit can impact in my life.
My dream is to succeed and to also see those around me succeed and I believe with steemit and God on my side I will be able to contribute to the community .IMG-20171002-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  

@originalworks it is. Because you are original as everyone God's creation. Have fun and be creative, Steem On and God bless

Welcome emyeffy, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Thank you I will

Welcome to steemit.com cutie, keep posting original contents and enjoy an awesome time

Thanks I will do my best

Is it 300 level?

my 300level studying agriceconomics

By the way, welcome to this community. Hope that you will find here what are you searching for. #air-clinic

Tips for newbies : How to give a fractional upvote when your SP is below 500?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59