Getting Your Priorities Crooked

Well, I started this whole blog off wrong! I'm missing an introduction post, and then I can talk about things.

I don't work that way.

No, instead, I just write what I feel gives a good demonstration of what I have: ringside seats to the world's messiest fight ever. Parenting feels like a fight. You fight with other moms, you fight with grandmothers, you fight with society, and worst of all, you fight with yourself. And it all comes down to being Right. Organized. Perfect.

Here is my 2018 Resolution, if you will. I vow to write the ugly side of things, as well as the good side. I will not allow the world's view of 'Good' to be my end all for 'Good Enough'. God gave me these children, and through him, I will have the strength to keep it together. Because, let's face it...

a01010bb02bd61d46470d1bee6b0ea8c.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit emprata! : )

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44