You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm New to Steemit and this is my Introduction Post

Welcome to steemit! Steemit promise to compensate to quality content creators but sincere, there are spam and funny post here more than the real one. The game is now about the money. Who doesn't want it anyway. But still have focus don't be distracted.

There are more confusion here, join this, join that. I try to do since I don't have someone to tell me how it works but as a self learner, I quickly realized I will be distracted but I still join Steemit School when I realise the potential within it.

You can join the discord channel here!

Here is one of the lecture!

Be focus! Success all the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55