You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST POST

Welcome to steemit my brother. I guess you've being tutor on how steemit works but let me ship in somethings for you.

Initially you will be limited with what you can do with your bandwith as a beginner except if you invest some coins in steem power, but notwithstanding comment more than voting and write consistently but not more than 2 per day. I recommended 1 in your first month then as you gain more reputation increase it gradually. For me it is still an average of two post per day.

For now try your hands on #contest, you may be fortunate to have some steem and SBD. On this, you can check my last post, I have something for you there.

Wish you the best here. Sincerely, you are among the few that is at the right place at the right time. Congratulation!

Sort:  

thanks bro for the info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64277.14
ETH 3492.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51