MY FIRST POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

#introduceyourself

Even if the world look down on me,
l will never give up on myself,
cause the drive in me is greater than it force,
it is never over until l breath my last,
for the successfull ones are those who stand to the last.

Hello lovely steemers. Am Mustapha Ajikobi by name, from Nigeria, Kwara state. I am a guy who love to express himself through creative write-up. I get to know about this amazing social platform from @asipita , thanks man for introducing me to this gateway of improving my creativity. Like other steemers, l will try my best to post great inspiring articles and stories which will be motivational. I hope you find my write-up interesting to upvote. It is indeed nice being with you fellows on this wonderful platform of STEEMIT. 20160513_115330.jpg
@spencercoffman, thank you for putting me through on how to write a good post.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

thanks bro

welcome to steemit bro

thanks for introducing me my G

Welcome to steemit my brother. I guess you've being tutor on how steemit works but let me ship in somethings for you.

Initially you will be limited with what you can do with your bandwith as a beginner except if you invest some coins in steem power, but notwithstanding comment more than voting and write consistently but not more than 2 per day. I recommended 1 in your first month then as you gain more reputation increase it gradually. For me it is still an average of two post per day.

For now try your hands on #contest, you may be fortunate to have some steem and SBD. On this, you can check my last post, I have something for you there.

Wish you the best here. Sincerely, you are among the few that is at the right place at the right time. Congratulation!

thanks bro for the info

Hi Mustapha, I'm Aly. Welcome to Steemit and I hope you have a great journey here. Good on you to feel confident about yourself. :D

it is nice meeting you Aly

Congratulations @ajikobi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Dear @ajikobi, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1523657651-816619

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48