Come dance with me ... go go go😈🙈🙌

I want to say that I love to dance twerking, accompany me at my beginning in the community❤❤❤

@ emnytwerk10

U5dsMB2P5u6aiUqgK8aFym4w14XX2ZX_1680x8400.jpg

I'm not a professional blogger, but I think I have some writing skills. A friend @ceerresiete recommended me this platform a few days ago and now I am here. When I researched the decentralized system and the chain of blocks, I realized the power of this magnificent platform.

I'm excited to share something about who I am !!! ❤

I think I should tell you about me, let me introduce myself. My name is Emny Rodriguez and with my 17 years old I am a professional twerking dancer, a girl who loves dancing, I am very fun, loving and entertaining, I like to visit places and travel. I have other interests too.
Travel, nature, photography, yoga, music, food in growth and art.
** At the end of my presentation I will leave a video of what I do, stay and dance with me! **

Oh, I forgot to tell you that I love the photographs, they take us to another place for a moment !!!

several of my photos taken with my samsung j7


I really am of few words when I speak of myself, I consider myself a humble person, focused on what I want, I believe I can give a lot to this community and I hope it will be reciprocated.

I'm going to take the boldness to dedicate these lines to the person who has guided me all my life, gave me life and if that were not enough today is my stylist and official manager.
Mommy I want to thank you for the immeasurable love that you have given me since I left your womb, I thank God once and for all for being your daughter, you are the best breast in the world, I am proud of you and the woman you are, woman luchachdora, dedicated, faithful and loyal partner. Thank you mom for everything and forgive me for the times that I make you upset, I love you!

I present my manager and the best mom in the world, Also my designer and stylist❤ ❤


I hope to be a new active member of the Steemit community.

I want the community to give me a warm welcome, since they are doing a wonderful job to build a platform that cares for each other, however, it is decentralized and there is no one to control the entire network.

But you came to see me dance, did not you? Then I will give you what you want, This is what I love doing and my current job. twerk twerk twerk

I hope you're interested in what I'll bring to the platform ... Follow me for more! @emnytwerk10

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hi beautiful


Welcome to Steem @emnytwerk10.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome, Emny! Great to have you here, friend. Enjoy the platform and keep on twerking! Followed ;)

Great Twerking! Check out @tos teens on steem a new support community or use the #tos tag.

Time to dance, shake that body.

hahaha rich, upvote :(

Éxito, saludos desde Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48