Meet Emmexdee - Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

And After 6months of being here I finally got to do this...

I'm Emmanuel Babalola, I'm a Crypto-Trader on The Coin Monitoring Board and a Serial Entrepreneur.

IMG-20171011-WA0000.jpg

I'm also what you call an IT Guy, and I'm passionate about wealth creation for both self and those around me, -an 'empowermentor'.

I'm excited to be a part of the Steemit Communiy as I'm recently taking interest in STEEM blockchain generally and the SMT in particular. I'll dedicate my account to sharing my insights on Cryptocurrency Trading and Investments which over the years has helped lots of our clients @cryptonafrica. Thanks to my pals @samstickkz @evelyniroh @mrfelix @seafhenry for giving me all the push I needed to come 'online', also Thumbs up to @stach for the offline efforts #project20millionnaija!

So Check this Page as often as possible! Let's make even more Profits Together!

!!!BOOM!!!

unnamed.jpg

Happy Boxing Day!

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Lovely piece, i'm looking forward to your posts on Cyptocurrency investments. Welcome!

Thanks bro. Let's Do This!

Welcome! This is amazing! I like your introduction! Now I'm a fan of your works! Upvoted also! Follow me back would mean a lot :)

Btw, I do films slice of life blogs, and tiny bit of photography that I hope you'll check it up soon.
Happy Holdiays :)

Awesome... followed back.

Welcome on board, please edit starch to stach
All the best to you

Yeah thanks.

Lol... Better late than never.

Welcome bro... I’m also a crypto trader from Nigeria, I’m hoping we can work together

Sure. Let's do this!

Hi @emmexdee

Welcome to the steemit community

I just upvoted your post
For upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Congratulations @emmexdee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Welcome dear

My buddy buddy...choi, here you are. Welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62