Hello Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

My name is Emma, I'm 22 ,I'm from Norway and I hope to contribute my virtues to this community. 

I've spent years mining bitcoins and I am of the few people that when worth 20 cents, bought .

My friend Elliot explained the whole issue and I jumped investment but my profession has nothing to do I am pharmaceutical.

PAUSE,PAUSE...

Sorry for my poor english.

I absolutely love cook,in the future I thought explain recipes . I travelled a lot and I want to share photos with you. I love making pictures and I also love to make me. 

My best recipe , In the future I will explain:

and a little more of me:


My proof of identity:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@emmarokt/hi-steemit-i-m-emma-and-this-is-my-proof-of-identity-d


Thanks Steemit Community!

Emma

Sort:  

This looks like a fake account.

Please do not upvote until she offers some kind of proof of identity.

wellcome

Emma, if you wish for your post to grow bigger as some of the members here. Add the steemit logo or hold a paper with it and the date. People here love that and you already have the gorgeous working for you. You'll be a hit. 😀

Welcome Emma! Just edit the post with adding yourself holding that piece of paper. Your introduction is going to skyrocket.

Yep, otherwise people think it's just some random dude posting with pictures from some girl on facebook.

Verify my identity in the next post

Hello!!! Wake up to friends.

Emma im 23 and from the US.. Do you feel that? I feel a romance brewing? ;)

Whatever that pie is, it sure looks good. Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51