Hello! I am one of the few people who buy bitcoins as cents worth + Proof of identity (DEFINITIVE #Introduceyourself)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

My name is Emma, I'm 22 ,I'm from Norway and I hope to contribute my virtues to this community. 

I've spent years mining bitcoins and I am of the few people that when worth 20 cents, bought .

My friend Elliot explained the whole issue and I jumped investment but my profession has nothing to do I am pharmaceutical.

PAUSE,PAUSE...

Sorry for my poor english.

I absolutely love cook,in the future I thought explain recipes . I travelled a lot and I want to share photos with you. I love making pictures and I also love to make me. 

My best recipe , In the future I will explain:


and a little more of me:



My proof of identity:

Thanks Steemit Community!

Emma

Sort:  

Hey and welcome to Steemit!

Could you be so kind and provide a bigger resolution verification? Its easy for fakers to fake them nowadays. :) Thanks!

Thanks :)In the next post I will write my cake recipe and I'll do a photo next to the cake and paper to Steemit

How old are you?:)
And did you still have this bitcoins or you sell it?

22,I sold bitcoins on the rise in 2013

Steem ahead!

Hi Emma, welcome :) look forward to reading more

Thanks

It's nice for you to join us!


"You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough." -- Mae West

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51