Introducing myself to steemians.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I am Samuel Enyinnaya, I am an IBO from Southeastern region in Nigeria, precisely Aba in Abia State. IMG-20180315-WA0004.jpg

It is usually said that

if you don't know where you're going, everywhere you get to will look like it.

This was my case when I was about securing admission in to the university. I wasn't sure what I wanted to become so I settled for Geology because I heard I'll work with the oil exploration companies.

Thank God for direction now.
I went through the huddles of studying a course I didn't like, going for classes, reading late at nights, study for it exams and ensure that i graduated with a very good result in order to be recognised as a graduate first off,and also to have something relevant to contribute to the society at large.

Though I studied geology eventually but I'm a totally different person from a geologist.

Would I say I had a hard time as a teenager, I was the object of several arguments and projects that made me receive a conglomeratic paradigm to life, environment and growing up.

Because of what happened to me, I have chosen a caIMG_20170702_140307.jpgreer in offering direction to Teens and Youths in our society so they can find themselves living a desired and fulfilled life with the best of moral standards too. Because anything you do without character cannot be sustained. It is called #Leadership and Human Capacity development. That's what I do.

In addition, I'm a Forex educator and a Forex trader too.
I have come to understand the principles of the Forex trading market, it being the largest market in the world,and the amount of trade happening there, is not something someone can over look.

I work with a team of like minds to explore the several benefits that the Forex market can deliver and showcase it to everyone.

We have a platform that teaches people on how to grow in the forex market from novice to professional level, We are #TradeAfrica.

HOBBIES

I'm not really the travelling type but I'm a reader and a researcher.

I'm into fashion and designing. Making good wears for great events.
I am the CEO of Woil clothing.

I learnt about steemit from one of my Forex Students, @iamchijamz, who transformed one of our training sessions into a steemit Class. I got interested and decided to learn about it, and he sat me down to train me on the tenets of this awesome platform.

I got to know about the likes of @sircork , who renders help to people from all works of life, @surpassinggoogle and @damarth, who always likes helping people grow.
There are a lotnof things about Steemit I still don't know, but am ready to learn and grow as I progress in this wonderful platform.
I'm happy to be found here in Steemit.

Looking forward to a rewarding time here at Steemit.
I love Steemit.

I am @emmalesk-scIMG_20180228_213457_269.JPG

Sort:  

welcome:)


Welcome to Steemit @emmalexsk!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit, it's a gold mine and am sure you will enjoy every bit of your stay. @emmalexsk

hi alex
yesterday i created a very short post aimed at what may be helpful for new steemit users

here is the link
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemit-steemit/what-the-f-ck-and-not-the-f-k-to-do-on-steem-for-new-steemit-members

it may be helpful. thanks.

Hi @emmalexsk, Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @ emmalexsk. It's great to know you're from my country Nigeria. This is a warm community and I'm sure you'd have a great time here.

I have followed you and upvoted your post.

I want to specially invite you to join #steemschools where there are over 5000+ steemians. You'll make great connections with very passionate steemians who want to help each other succeed, and where you’d be taught the basic strategies to earn more on steemit. Join #steemschools discord channel here
https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk

The school helped me become a better steemian and meet people from all around the world. It will be of help to you to learn strategies to earn better.

See you there.

Welcome to this wonderful platform, relax yourself and give in your best success is sure, hope to learn about forex from you

Welcome to our community, I wish you the best of luck

Wellcome to steemit sir.. Enjoy your stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39