You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Introduceyourself: this is @emma-anna, a weirdo from Amsterdam

These answers were really helpful, thanks a lot for that! I learn a little more by looking at users like you and then finding the right path to use this platform for myself. Especially thanks about the explanation of Dtube, there are several things I don't know about it yet and I feel like I understand it a little more now just before uploading sth.
And by the way, congrats on being one quarter- Dutchie!!! Is it you with the glasses in the pic?

Sort:  

Awesome, Emma. Nice to meet you. How are you? Yes, this is me in the picture when I was seven years old in 1992 in Oregon, USA, learning how to wrestle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48