How I Earn 100$ From Youtube In 1 Day - My 1st Experience

First of all, I will let you know that now I have 6 year experience in this field. But in start, my friends earn handsome amount from internet. And I think that it's a wastage of time. But when my school friend told me that she earn on monthly basis from youtube. Just from download and upload youtube videos. She also tell me to try this one time. And I asked to my father that I need laptop and internet for my studies. After too much effort he bought me a laptop and I had only 150KB internet speed DSL. Anyway, my friend come to my home and tell me some basics that how she did it. I was talked about 2013. I simply download the video which takes almost whole day to download. And after this I simply crop it using movie maker put my channel name on it. And re-upload it with good title and description. 

Firstly, I can't get enough views and after 2 months I can't even earn 1$ from internet. And I again think that it's just the wasting of time. And I am correct. And I leave my channel. Because the internet fees pay my father. And I feel bad for him. Anyway, I leave this field and start studying again. And after exams my friend ask me for my work. I tell her the whole story. She ask me to provide my channel name. She open my channel on her laptop. And what I see was shocking for me. One of my old video, getting 10k views. I am happy and start work again. Firstly, I was not much aware about  Monetization  and something the whole process done by my friend. And after 1 month of hardwork I get my first earning which is 102$ from Adsense account. And when my thoughts getting clear about youtube. I take it as my full time job. 

And now I had earn 100$ per day. But there are many up's and down's which I can't mention here. If you have same experience like this also share with me as a motivation. 

Sort:  

Hey emilyjohns786, welcome to Steemit !

Are you an Instagramer ? If so, don't forget to link your Instagram account to your Steemit account at http://steemigram.com/. Then, all your Instagram posts including the hashtag #steemigram will be posted on your Steemit blog !

If you have any questions, please ask us here or on Discord

No, I am not at this time. But I will add it now.

Welcome to Steem, @emilyjohns786!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3333 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Welcome to Steemit. @emilyjohns786
Bienvenido a steemit. @emilyjohs786

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40