Sort:  

Hi @emiliopulido! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @fishyculture :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

I had to run the translator, what little Spanish I once knew is gone from lack of use... but great message. Steemit is incredibly empowering!
My birthday and the New Year are coming up, and it seemed like a great time to thank my most engaged followers. I went through my last week of posts and made note of all my followers who actually commented, and I am leaving you all a tip! as my way of saying "Thank you!" and as my birthday gifting!

welcome to steemit @emiliopulido, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Steemit y buena suerte con tu blog!

¡Muchas gracias! También te estoy siguiendo. :-)

Hoy es viernes, fin de semana y también el fin de un ciclo, es necesario ser optimista, y ver los errores como una oportunidad de aprender y comenzar de nuevo.
Sé un Optimista inteligente, es decir, una persona vinculada con la proactividad, con el trabajo... Steemit es una plataforma ideal para crecer, innovar, conocer...

Nunca digas: no puedo, es difícil, no me gusta... Al contrario, se positivo. Decídete hoy a ser exitoso, a seguir otras usuarios de Steemit, comentar, votar. Hoy es necesario CRECER Y CREER...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30