About me

Hello all... My name is Emem Udoumanah. image.. I'm 24years old. I'm a wild type of girl. I love smoking and drinking.. I'm your typical bad bitch. Don't follow my cute face. I'm a public health administrator.. I hail from Nigeria.. I'm here to make friends, more money and more fans.. I love racing and driving as well as shooting.. I'm good for keeps.. You wanna hang out.. Holla me here.. I got ice tray teeth.. Free cash to spend.. Let's roll out.. Love you all..
image

Sort:  

HI @ememudoumanah welcome to steemit from core of my 💓 heart.its nice to see you here steemit is very good plate form and community here you can find good friends of your own desire. I wish you best of luck.
Please follow me For future help and upvotes, resteem
@shahidkha

Follow back too

WOW! That is quite an introduction...or was it a confession? Welcome to steemit!

Hey Emem, aka wild girl hehe! ;)) Respect for your honesty. And a little bit ironic as you work in health sector :) Best of luck

I’m into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle in case you would like to visit my channel, VALUE guaranteed :)

nice to see you on Steemit
Have fun here.

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are stunning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55