Good day everyone I want to introduce my self to this community.

Hello fellow Steemians, A wonderful day for everyone. I am Erwin from Cainta Rizal, Philippines. I am 40yrs old. I have three kids and a lovely wife. I enjoyed doing interior design, construction fit-out, and supervision. I am a licensed Architect and currently here in Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. I have been working here for almost 14 years now.
I loved to meet new people to share ideas and experiences in the field of art and Architecture.

Thank You very much SteemIt for allowing me to be part of your fast-growing community. 5.jpg

Feel free to view my posts and read my articles. Follow me so you can get to know more of yours truly and what I will be doing and to be updated on my activities. Once again Thank you ...

Spread peace to everyone, Have a blessed day
3.jpg1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, hopefully you succeed fast, make a good quality and interesting post so you can grow fast, if you have a lot of money buy your own steam power for faster success..end never take another person's writing ..

Regards.

nice meeting you,welcome to steemit.I like your car dude,if someday i would visit your place then definitely drive your car...lol

Hello! It's nice to see you here!


Welcome to Steemit @emdelunas!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to the most amazing community in the world.I am following you for more updates.

Hoping that you will follow me too... @sanjo1986 ;)

Welcome to Steemit :)

welcome to this new journey

Hi Erwin, nice car, welcome to Steemit, i am also new, looking for friends, i will start to follow you and check out out your posts, would appreciate if you follow back, cheers!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

You have a blessed day also..and nice to have you on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39