You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's My First Post On Steemit, Hope Me and My Dear Dragon Gets A Warm Welcome

Dude, did you graphic design your own image, it looks great! Welcome to Steemit. Check out this users guide I put together, I remember how it seemed like so much when I first joined so I made this guide. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@embomb701/steemit-beginers-guide-revision-2. I upped your post! If it helps you out, please up and Re-Steem so other members of the community can benefit.

Sort:  

@embomb701, since it's impossible to fight dragon wars in this mundane planet. I took to graphics and arts. Yes, I designed the images.
I prefer riding my Dragon though.
I appreciate the warm welcome.

Ahh, like Dovahkiin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51