INTRODUCING ME

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20171231_1023109.jpg
Name: Emmanuel E. Edigbe
Species: H. Sapien
Born: 20th century
Status: Alive

Hello steemit! I am Emmanuel Edigbe. I am a Nigerian, 24 year old graduate of Plant Biology and Biotechnology from the University if Benin, Benin city, Nigeria.
I like to refer to myself as an hybrid, because i am strangely from two different ethnic groups of my country Nigeria(Urhobo/Itsekiri). Weird and hard to explain but true. I was born in Lagos state, but from Delta state (The big heart of the nation).
20180409162150.jpg
I am a lover of sport, a supporter of the biggest football club in the world, Manchester United. I am a blogger, reading and writing about sports, music, entertainment, art etc interests me. My favourite colour is black and grey, i love watching series, i am a gamer.
I hope to one day be able to touch lives and inspire people, myself inclusive and the world at large to greater heights.

Sort:  

Welcome Emmanuel, regards.

Welcome bro to the platform. Nice having you on the platform. My name is Gideon from Anambra state of Nigeria.
I took out some time to put down a guide that will help your stay here to be a good one. Try visiting the link below to get started into success. I am @inspiredgideon1 and i am here to inspire you to success
A DETAILED GUIDE TO HELP NEWBIE FROM MY ONE MONTH DEEP EXPERIENCE AND STUDY

Also I mentioned you in this post to get a welcome gift from my cute friend @shikika
Visit this Second Series Of Weekly Free SBD Continues! Let's Give Hopes and Supports To The New Comers! 😀 Week #10 with Extra SBD Bonus 😀

Welcome to Steemit @emazzi. 😀 Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀 Enjoy and Happy Steeming. 😀 You will receive a welcome gift soon. 😀
Thanks to @inspiredgideon1 for welcoming and mentioning you here.
Bright blessings.

Thank you @inspspiredgidion1

Welcome on steemit!

You got a interesting introduction. Excited what you will share with the community in future 😎

Here a link if you like to use smileys in your postings:
https://steemit.com/emojis/@blueorgy/steemit-emojis-master-list

Welcome to steemit, emazzi! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

I see that you are a gamer xD What kind of games you play? Hope we can get to know each other more. Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

hi darkmayhem, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend.

You are smart. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Welcome to steemit @emazzi. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thanks guys for the positive welcome and the help you all are offering to render, i do appreciate. Looking forward to learning from all of you and growing in the platform. Once again thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44