My Introduction To Steemit. Am Emanuelyung

IMG_20181216_073044.jpg
Hello am Okon Emmanuel, I happy to be part of the steem blockchain. I was introduce by a friend called @kesolink few days back.
He told me about steemit and how he has been creating content and getting paid and i was suprise because this is my first time of hearing about getting paid in creating content on social media to me it's a mind blowing.

Am a footballer, He told me on how i can join the agfacademy to improve my football skills. Am glad that i can now blog about my football Carrier on the social media and will be able to meet more friends of my nitch, to me it's a great opportunity .

Screenshot_2019-03-18-20-36-23.png
I feel great to be among this awesome community and the privileges the steem blockchain technology has given me to make my football carrier to be spread around the globe.
A big thank to @kesolink once again, I will be dropping my football drills on agfacdemy soon on my blog.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

G'day & welcome,
I hope you do really well on here and I look froward to your posts.
Good luck, Plumey.

Welcome to steemit, finally you have reached a nice place where you can earn and learn

Welcome man! Great to have you here! @emanuelyung
Steem is a great place to be in at this point where the crypto world is still so young and bound to so much promise and possibilties. Make the best out of this great oppurtunity. Once again, you are welcome to steem!!!

Welcome to the platform😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @emanuelyung! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steem emanuelyung! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello and welcome Emmanuel, thank you for joining the Steem platform.

I haven’t seen many people blogging about football on here yet, so I am sure you will find plenty of people following you.

I wish you plenty of success on your sports career and with Steem.

Have a good day. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

welcome and yeah steem has future,,see mine introduction here..
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hunza-valley/introducing-yourself

Hello, welcome to Steemit, I am also new and we could help each other. I hope you have many successes and have a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64757.47
ETH 3506.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47