Nice to meet you, Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everybody! 

Who am I and what is this post about? 

I'm 18 years of age crypto lover. This is first experience with this superb group. I plan to fabricate and keep up a respectable blog about a wide range of crypto and crypto-related stuff! I expect to influence it to short, exhaustive, reasonable to new-comers. No vacant news, TA diagrams or outlandish allegations. Or, on the other hand in any event I'll attempt my best. 


Over that I'm an ordinary individual! I like medieval history, verse, conversant in English and Russian, and general accept to be a truly not too bad person. I to some degree appreciate security and secrecy, so for the extent of steemit you can call me by my pen name Zabuga. Try not to misunderstand me, I am not concealing at all and loads of individuals know my identity yet! I don't care for sharing private things openly. 


At any rate I trust activities matter more than words, so I'm not going to squander your chance any more. What's more, a mandatory selfie obviously.

 

My Anotner Post You Most Watch It

How to check who flag your post ?

https://steemit.com/howto/@fidu/how-to-check-who-flag-your-post 

Top Best Resteem Bots On steemit Resteem BOTS Part #3

https://steemit.com/steemit/@fidu/top-best-resteem-bots-on-steemit-resteem-bots-part-3 

7 ways to make 💰money💰 on STEEMIT

https://steemit.com/money/@fidu/7-ways-to-make-money-on-steemit 

 Original content, pictures taken by myself. 

@originalworks 

UPVOTE

RESTEEM

FOLLOW

 encourage me to give more and more information share with you always remember @fidu 

Follow me @fidu

Sort:  

Welcome @eman123, we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)
@paps

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

Congratulations @eman123! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39