A cat is an example of sophistication minus civilization

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My parents' he-cat heard about Steemit and asked me to introduce him to this world, hoping he'll find new friends for playing and sharing mouses.

Below I surprised him meowing his name loud and very accurate: Toooma, Tomaaa, Toma :)

IMG_4266.JPG

He has a favorite tree and he is ready to share it with every cat...

IMG_4261.JPG

... but with one condition: whatever is happening he will be The King!
IMG_4271.JPG

IMG_4290.JPG

IMG_4303.JPG

What should I tell to Toma?
How many catfriends does he have on Steemit?

See'ya!
Ema

Sort:  

Meeeeoww! Cats > Dogs

Hey!
Your post was amazing. Do not hesitate to ask around if you need any help! Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want to see some interesting posts or take part in lucky draws, follow me back!)

Dear cat, welcome to Steemit! If your cat has any questions - ask me @keyss

Many thanks on behalf of Toma the he-cat! :)

Welcome here @Emag ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

Welcome to Steemit emag! Lovely pictures, and what a cute cat!

Many thanks on behalf of Toma the he-cat! :)

Cool! I saw that you joined couple months back but this was a good post. Have one upvote on the house and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40