A pleasure to belong to the steemit community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello to all especially to all that belong to the stemmit community, My name is Eludier Oria I am a civil engineer of Venezuelan nationality, a few months ago a friend told me about this platform and decided to join it, and I'd like to share some post about civil engineering since that is what I am really passionate about.

I would like to share some fantastic photos of the wonderful landscapes of our country and about my travels.
I am also a lover of lifestyle fit, I like running, swimming and I often go to the gym.

These photos below, are from my recent trip to Merida a wonderful place located in the Andes Venezuela.

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-10 at 12.34.33.jpegWhatsApp Image 2018-08-10 at 12.20.41.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello. Welcome to Steemit.

Hello @elu787. Welcome to Steemit community!!

Hello Eludier welcome to steemit, beautiful photos of your country

Do you already have some specific posts planned? Some post-series perhaps as well?

I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming, but adding a touch of literature/philosophy there as well now


Welcome to Steem @elu787.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome elu787!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Welcome to Steem elu787! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Make sure to post only Original content, and keep patience to succeed. Also do help in community development through interacting and engagement. Hope you hace a Blessed & Happy Stay.....Steem on !!

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66758.87
ETH 3484.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17