You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who the hell is Richard Taylor?

Haha. This was one of the most interesting intro posts I have read in a while. Welcome to the community @richardtaylor, I was led here by #PayitForward Curation Contest where you were Featured :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @elslekjay for reading my humble offerings and commenting. It would seem I owe the #PayitForward contest and @psionic-tremors a very large thank you for all the people it has sent my way. I am truly appreciative and hope to repay it by highlighting others here.

It is through these efforts that the spirit of Steemit can be fostered, and move forward.

You are very welcome. Correct indeed. We have to continue to build this platform in a positive manner if we are to see it succeed. It's my honor to have met you. Looking forward to more of your blogs :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59