You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I should probably introduce myself...

Hi Callie!
First of all, I love your photo! 😍

Second. Welcome to the best online community! I will definitely be looking forward to what you have to offer.

If you are interested to find a group of like minded people as yourself then feel free to join our discord channel.

You can also share a link of this introduction in our #introduce-yourself or #Post-promotion channels 😁😁

We are dynamic steemians & You can join us here :)
https://discord.gg/CZNYq2t

Sort:  

Thank you oh so much! I do appreciate that. I just joined your discord and am very happy to be there. The fact that you are my very first comment EVER is exciting to me.

I can't wait to learn more and grow. :)

Hahaha....Now you make me feel honored to be your very first comment 😅
You are going to love it here. And I am going to enjoy watching you grow.
I can tell you have alot to offer.

Id be happy to guide you through if you feel stuck.

Aww! You are so sweet I hope there are many others similar to you, which I am sure there are. :) Steemit seems so fun and has potential to be enormous so far... I just created my account towards the beginning of the month.

I would absolutely love that.

😅😅 I created mine in Jan but I didnt start using it until afew days ago.
Girl you are so excited I'm getting excited for you.
You must really have alot to share😉 All the more reason I should keep an eye on you😂

Its 2am here....I should probably be asleep bit Im not. Thats how you know steem addiction is real

You should start your dmania.lol addiction as soon as you can😂😂😂 Drop all the memes you been saving in yo phone.

I must warn you, ITS ADDICTIVE!!!

Oh yesssss girl, I will check it out thanks for that suggestion hehe :) and well I am very excited you are here! Let's keep in touch xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12