My begin - introduceyourself

Hello Steemit!

Today I have decided to write my first post on steemit.
I like new adventures, so this is one of them.
My idea is to post pictures of me and the Netherlands.
And to answer all of your questions about my country and my live stile.
I’ll try to write in English and Dutch each time,

First some details about me:

My name is Els Peters a 19 years old girl who lives in the Netherlands.
I love to model and to do something with mu appearance.
foto met nicky.jpg

A lot of these pictures you can find on my Instagram account: @ElsPeetje.

close up met rinu.jpg

A few weeks ago I finished my education to doctor’s assistant.
Since 2 weeks I work as an doctor’s assistant in a general practice.

Now I am looking for another education to start in September 2018.
I would like to become a teacher or something else in the healthcare.

Are you interested?

Go follow me to see all the post I have planned for my account.


Hallo steemit!

Vandaag heb ik besloten mijn eerste bericht op steemit te plaatsen.
Ik hou van nieuwe uitdagingen, dit is een van ze.
Mijn idee is om foto's te plaatsten van mij en van Nederland.
En om al jullie vragen over mijn land en mijn leven te beantwoorden.
Ik probeer te schrijven in het Engels en Nederlands.

#Eerst wat informatie over mezelf:
Mijn naam is Els Peters, ik ben een 19 jarige vrouw en ik woon in Nederland.
Ik hou er van om model te staan en dingen te doen met mijn uiterlijk.
foto met nicky.jpg

Meer van deze foto's kun je vinden op mijn instagram account: @Els Peetje.

close up met rinu.jpg

Een paar weken geleden ben ik geslaagd voor mijn opleiding tot doktersassistente.
Sinds 2 weken werk ik als doktersassistente in een huisartsenpraktijk.

Momenteel ben ik op zoek naar een nieuwe opleiding.
Het lijkt me leuk om leraar te worden of iets anders te gaan doen in de gezondheidszorg.

#Heb je interesse?
Volg me om alle berichten te kunnen zien die ik gepland heb voor mijn account.

Sort:  

You are beautiful..
I've actually been to Amsterdam half a year ago.
Welcome to Steemit!
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, followed you.

Tip: upload a profile pic

Hey, thank you so mutch!
Nice, did you had a great time in amsterdam?
Thanks for helping!
I will.

Hi welcome to steemit, good to see you here and a nice introduction keep up the good work! =)
i follow you

Hello..! I welcome you to the steemit platform .. here you will find very interesting things! I invite you to vir my blog @idma

Nice to meet you @els.peters🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46