Hello steemit,I am Godwin and here's my introduction post

Hy steemians, my name is Godwin. A multi talented instrumentalist, a physicist, and a lover of God, I'm interested in new discoveries, love to meet people and chat, I am into arduino projects and codes, a music producer and vocalist.

I love sound and wanna be one of the best sound engineers. I'm also an entrepreneur, an investor. I love sports.

I got invited to steemit through a friend @creon. I love this platform because you get to let the world know what you can offer and let them promote you, get to meet new friends and break new grounds. I hope to find my footing on this platformand expand my horizon
IMG_20170206_165703.jpg

Do have a great time.... Thanks

Sort:  

Hello Godwin

Hello welcome to steem Godwin

Welcome to Steemit!


Welcome to Steem @elperazim.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

What up bro, good strong Guinness down that way, best of luck on here , I'll follow you and see what your up to, I'll up vote you whenever I check in , load up some music, you look talented !

Great to have u buddy have a great future ahead I wish u luck and looking forward to your music series... lastly from now on I will upvote and follow ur post I hope you will do the same... let's grow together after all we are family 😄

Welcome to steemit i am a tree planter and cannabis enthusiast if you want to follow back

Welcome to steemit @elperazim. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63