Eloh Projects-An Ambassador of the Visionary Art Movement on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Eloh Projects is on Steemit

Eloh_Projects_Celestial_Healer_11.04.2017.jpg

Hi!

Eloh_Projects_Steemit_12.29.2017.jpg

My name is Sean Allum.

I am an Artist located in Fairview, Oregon. I was born in Newport Beach, California and grew up living in a variety of locations around Orange County. I have 2 children named Ivy (11 - girl) and Rain (8 - boy) and am currently engaged to my incredible fiance, Tiffany. I support myself and my children completely through my art and though it is financially quite stressful, the sense of fulfilling destiny and building a legacy to leave for my children and the human race as a whole is a powerful attractor.

I have created imagery for all kinds of collectors, musicians, game companies and tech innovators around the world and I am incredibly honored to be a contributing entity to the small yet potent group of "Visionary" artists from across the globe. My long term vision is to become and remain an inspiring force on this planet, helping guide and mentor thought-leaders as we grow into our own as a species. I strive to be a balancing voice, laser-focused on the opportunities that arise from the crisis level planetary shakeup that is presently underway.

What I Plan To Bring To Steemit

First off, I must say that the advent of Steemit is so perfectly aligned with how I envision the future of work/investment/stability paradigms. The much needed ability to generate value in exchange for a shared community composed of great thinkers, behind the veil insights, enlightening pro tips and life-enhancing content in general is timed perfectly to our calls for global prosperity and decentralized P2P value perception. I am overjoyed by the potential to give Facebook a run for their future as they have been capitalizing and siphoning the life blood of content creators since inception.

So, with that being said, I intend to change my course and bring all of my content to Steemit first. Instead of advertising with Facebook and in the process, granting them the rights to my work, I will focus my time and energy to bring rewarding, high quality content to Steemit and use Facebook as a way to spread the word about the innovation that is happening here. You can expect to see very regular breakdowns of my process, design tips, insight into dreams and visionary experiences and how to map them, behind the scenes time lapses, deep mind revelations (as they arise) and alternative viewpoints on current events. After several weeks of researching and learning about Steemit I am super inspired by the community that exists here and the potential for future, conscious media. It seems, well, just about Perfect.

A Taste of What I Have to Offer the Steemit Community- "Northern Menagerie" Time Lapse

Below you will find a time lapse of the design process behind my work named "Northern Menagerie". I created this piece over 80 hours for my friend Andrew Wasiliewski at Wazshop.co and have the permission of Suduaya to use his music. The creation of this piece led to Suduaya commissioning me to create the album cover for his most recent full length entitled Venus, availalbe through Altar Records.

A majority of the project was created in Photoshop CC but I rely heavily on Corel Painter 2015 primarily for it's Pattern Pens. Enjoy...

Suduaya's Venus Album Cover

After creating the Northern Menagerie Time Lapse I showed it to Suduaya and he asked me to create the album cover for his upcoming Venus. This work is packed full of symbolism and I will post a full breakdown of its essence and meaning in a future post. I took quite a chance on it because Altar Records was not particularly keen on handing over the imagery to a 3rd party and therefore not particularly interested in paying what the image was worth. But it was a speculative gamble that has paid off in spades. I have had the joy of working with numerous, transformative musicians around the planet since Venus was released.

Eloh_Projects_Suduaya_Venus_Steemit_01.01.2018.jpg

And With That I Bid You Adieu

Thank you all for your time and I can't wait to get Steeming. You can expect some big stuff coming very soon. Please follow me @elohprojects and you may also visit my website at elohprojects.com if you are interested in seeing my body of work!

Kindest Regards,

Sean Allum

Sort:  

Hello there Sean @elohprojects

That is really high quality stuff you got there, you'll have no trouble growing on Steemit if you're smart and are willing to work at it.
Don't feel intimidated by all of the little variables you're not familiar with.
If you need help, you can always count on me and I'm always a click away.
I upvoted you to show you're welcome.
By the way, did anyone ever say to you that you look like JP Sears?

Cheers!

Haha. Thats hilarious. My fiance has told me that before. I can definitely see the similarities here and there. Anyway, thanks for reaching out. I appreciate that and I will give you a follow @spiritualmax

Your art is too amazing, how can I place you on social networks to see more?

Thank you for asking @ferjart. So @elohprojects is my handle here which I would really appreciate being spread but obviously I am new so I dont have very much content. But I am working at this every day so there will be a ton of new stuff coming soon. My website is https://elohprojects.com/ and I can be found on Instagram at @elohprojects and at FB at https://www.facebook.com/ElohProjects Thank you so much for your compliments. I hope you have a wonderful day.

Welcome to steemit @elohprojects. Hopefully you feel at home here! I just upvoted you, and started to follow you hopefully you do the same :) Have a nice day!

Thanks Chris-p-bacon. I gave you a follow also mate.

Wow! your work is really inspiring, enjoy every minute of the process painting and the shared works, as graphic designer I am an amateur, but at the same time a passionate. I will give you up and follow up to be aware of all your publications, although I am a Spanish speaking user you can always count on my support for what you need!


Greetings and blessings

@andrewstefbarber I appreciate you saying so. There is a lot more coming so stay tuned. And being passionate about what you do is the first key to success. Then you have a life time to learn technique and everything else is about doing it everyday and following through. Take good care.

I alreay follow you. Really your work is amazing. Congrats!!

Thanks @Jesuscorrea. I put a lot of time into my works so I really appreciate when others enjoy it. Thank you for the follow. I will follow you now.

Wow your art is mindblowing and the process video is sooo enthralling! I cannot wait to see more from you!

Thank You @lioba. I really appreciate you saying so. Definitely, we will see eachother around.

Gorgeous! I love Oregon!

Upvoted and followed.

Thank you so much @rubenalexander!! Much appreciated.

Booom! Get it :::)

Congratulations @elohprojects, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

These timelapse videos are pure gold. Hope to see more like this, or even more in depth :)

More to come Viking brother:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51