You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eloh Projects-An Ambassador of the Visionary Art Movement on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Wow! your work is really inspiring, enjoy every minute of the process painting and the shared works, as graphic designer I am an amateur, but at the same time a passionate. I will give you up and follow up to be aware of all your publications, although I am a Spanish speaking user you can always count on my support for what you need!


Greetings and blessings
Sort:  

@andrewstefbarber I appreciate you saying so. There is a lot more coming so stay tuned. And being passionate about what you do is the first key to success. Then you have a life time to learn technique and everything else is about doing it everyday and following through. Take good care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51