Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I believe that to live life is to never stop learning and exploring!

Hello Steemians!

First and foremost I would like to give credit to @shikika for leading me to take part into this community.

I'm Michelle Anor, 34, from the queen city of the south, Cebu City, Philippines, but Leyte is my home province. I've been working here in Cebu for more than ten years now. Been a wife since 32 and became a mother at 33. My one year old adorable daughter Reese is @shikika's godchild.

I've known @shikika for a very long time now. We've been classmates in college and became workmates after. We treat each other not just friends but sisters.

I love arts. I could humbly say that God has given me gifts in singing, drawing and dancing, but just a little bit of those😊. Way back in college days, I used to join singing contests, academic and sports too but only table tennis 😊. Now that I have a family of my own, my focus is on them.

Being a mother makes me feel complete as a woman, but beyond that comes a tough responsibility. It's not easy to raise a child especially for working moms like me. That feeling like you are draining emotionally, physically and mentally and financially as well. But I lift everything to God, praying that He will continue giving me strength to surpass it all especially that I'm still starting my journey of motherhood. Anyways, I am truly grateful to God for experiencing these all.

So here she is, @shikika, encouraging me to join Steemit. She said this is not just a typical form of imagesocial media but of relevance. A community of amazing people, helping each other to create a better life for everyone.

I am hoping for your support as I begin to learn and explore the Steemit community.

Many thanks Steemians!
God bless!

@ellechim0816

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome 😊

Keep steeming😊


Welcome to Steemit @ellechim0816!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much.

Welcome to Steemit @nellechim0816 I hope you have a great time and have a lot of success in this incredible platform, Greetings !!

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I am 33 and lovely photo you have and welcome.

Welcome to steemit @ellechim0816. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi @ellechim0816 welcome to Steemit it's a blessing that you are here! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us and follow @newbieresteemday also follow @goodguyty👍🏽

welcome to steemit @ellechim0816 success for you, and always happy

Hello! Welcome to the community of steemit. Have fun and enjoy blogging here.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46