Me, myself and I!

Hi steemians,

Pit Senyor!!! Been out of steemit for quite sometime now. I've created my account last September but due to my busy schedule, I was not able to find time and continue with my steemit journey.

Now that I have more time to spend for steemit, I will be more active and even consider this as my new job.

Before anything else, I just want to introduce myself to everyone.

This is ELJAY @eljayemcee. I am a wife, a friend and a daughter. I've been working hard to fulfill my dreams in life in the near future.

This is my photo 5 yrs ago. I've been playing badminton. I do it every weekend as one of my way to release the toxins in my body. In short, Exercise. I'm not that good at it but I can give you a good game (lol).

FB_IMG_1516457162692-01.jpeg

I also play softball. I was once varsity way back my highschool days. Now I don't think I can run or even catch the ball.

images.jpeg

Source: gettyimages.com

I also love music. I love listening to it and sometimes I play it myself using an instrument like a guitar. I'm not that good but I just want to sing like most of Filipino's do.

I love to cook. I love to experiment. I also make my own recipes but sometimes it fails. Ofcourse there is no harm in trying.

One of the best I think that I can cook is my version of Spaghetti. I got this recipe from my dad who loves to experiment dishes. I guess I got my dish experiments from him.

Here is the picture of my spaghetti.

DSC_0900.JPG

I also love to do my nails. Most of the time during my restdays, I do my nails. Sometimes I ask my friends if I can do there nails. But it's my husband's nails that I love to work and practice on just like the picture below.

FB_IMG_1516457170212.jpg

I also love to have my hair done. Once in every 2 - 3 months, I usually go to a small and cheap saloon. It does not cost that much but I really want my hair to be maintained.

DSC_0831-01.jpeg

And ofcourse,
I am a family oriented person. My first priority is my FAMILY. They are my strength and my weakness. I am doing everything everyday for them. I love to see them happy all the time.

DSC_0013-01.jpeg

This is me ELJAY and I would like to tell everyone who reads this that I am happy to be part of the steemit family.

I am happy and thankful for you taking time to read my post.

Thank you for dropping by.

Sort:  

Spag please....

I'll cook one of these days then I'll give you some.

Welcome to Steemit !

I hope you enjoy as you invest your time, effort and ideas here in the platform. It may take patience to build upvote from Steemians just don't expect too much because at the end all your post will be worth it. I tell you this for I have been here for a while since then it made some adjustments in my life. I love it here and may likewise with you.

Love,
@carpieeew

beautiful family photo, now time you add a profile pic, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just scroll down Here

Welcome to steemit!


Welcome to steemit!!
glad to have you here stay stunned...
You can follow my blog @hrishikeshmatre

Hi pretty! Welcome back! Looking forward sa imong posts! :) Enjoy!

Great post tnx for sharing i just upvoted check out my new post steemitalltheway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38