Guess what! I am here!!

IMG-20180309-WA0001.jpg
I am Elvis Jackson @eljackson and this is my introduction.
I am a little bit of different things... A Graphic designer, a Gospel Singer, a computer instructor, Song Writer and also an instrumentalist.
I am one person that hardly make friends but the few ones I have got, I cherish them, I love to keep to myself, very quiet, sometimes I wish to be social like others but most times I love the way I am because it makes me very creative and don’t have to deal with a lot of fake people we have in the society…..

I am kind of weird in my own way

I might be with a person in the same house for hours and would not say a word to you.
I am the kind of person that might see you today and be very friendly and the next day I will see you and just walk pass you like we have not even met at all.
Most people see me as a snub and a proud person but then, they come close and find out that I am actually very nice and compassionate.
I don’t judge or discriminate people because I know everyone has their story and are also passing through one problem or the other and i know everyone have their flaws including me, I find a way to help and support the people around me the best way I can.

I love singing a lot

I also write songs as well, it gives me so much joy. Graphic design is also my thing, it brings out the creativity in me. You can hook me up if you have any design jobs, Flyer, banners, business cards, etc. and probably need a private computer tutoring.

I believe in God, I believe in love, I believe in my dreams, I believe in honesty, I believe in change and most of all I believe in myself.
It feels good to be here on steemit. I was brought in by my bro @emmanuel-jackson He just would not stop talking about this whole steemit stuff that I had no choice but to join in.
My intro would not be complete without me giving a shout-out to some of the big bosses over here whom in one way or the other have been spreading the good word about Steemit. Here's to @ejemai @gbenga @fejiro @vwovwe @ewuoso @mrfelix @onyeamacourage @fisteganos and most especially to @surpassinggoogle, God bless your Nigeria soul sir! And to everyone out there, it feels good to be here and trust me, my blog would not disappoint you as you will see a lot of graphic designs, music lessons and computer tutoring... So watch out🤞🤞

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @eljackson!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

thank you very much

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Loading...

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love to sing and graphic design too.

wow dats kul....following u right away

Welcome to steemit @eljackson!
I gave you an upvote value of $0.01!
Please have fun and enjoy your stay with us!

thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments on them if you have any questions!

Steemit is a place like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

great....tnkx once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53