Let to be close with Me - Introduce Myself

Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh
Hello Steemians!!!

2016-05-06 00.11.01.png

Let Me to Introduce Myself…
My name is Zulfajri. You can call me “Zul/Joel/Fajr”. I am 24th years old. I was born in Beureunuen, a small town in Pidie Regancy, Aceh. Aceh is one of provinces in Indonesia that located in Sumatera Island.

I graduated in Agricultural Science in Agrotechnology Programe at University of Syiah Kuala, Aceh. After I graduated, I worked as Agricultural Extension Field, Agricultural Surveyor (Landuse Analysis, surveying and mapping). Until this time, I still learn and do activities for increasing my skill. In the future, I wanna be an Agricultural Consultant.
I like Natural Science (Agriculture, Forestry, Geography, Environment), Phography, Browsing and Travelling. Beside that, I also like jogging and sport.

IMG_20161230_185712.jpg

In the end of this short introductory post, I give thank to @taqdirul94 @zikrullah012 @mandimartadha who had introduced and invited me to join @steemit and for all my steemit friends (Steemians). I hope we can be friend, we can make a good relationship. We can share knowledge and stories. So, through this steemit we can be a family.

Aamiiinn…

Best Regards,
Zulfajri Muhammad

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank You :)

Wellcome To Steemit

Have a good time!
share your best and earning by blogging


Thank You

Thank You :)


Welcome to Steemit @elfajr24!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank You :)

Congratulations @elfajr24, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome Zulfajri!

I just joined as well, and I plan on putting out daily videos on the crypto market here soon. If you want to do a follow for follow that would be great, and we could grow together!

All the best,

Crypto-Intel

Thank You :)

Welcome to Steemit elfajr24. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thank You :)

Welcome elfajr24, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Thank You :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55