INTRODUCEMYSELF @elfahroel new steemit user

Hello friends, introduce my name iskandar, commonly called @elfahroel, I am a photographer, husband, and father. Today is the first day of posting and introducing myself on steemit platform after some time ago I received an email reply from steemit.


IMG_4355.JPG


I am assisted by my friend @fauzi11 for the registration process to introduce myself in steemit, now he is beside me, at first I was involved with the world of photography I also learned a lot from @fauzi11. I've been friends with him for so long.

this is me with @fauzi11
IMG_4361.JPG


this is one of my worksNA2_3721-2.JPG

Category
Wedding Photography
Camera
Nikon D750
Setting
ISO 100 / F 6.3

Thank you, this is a brief introduction from me, hopefully here i can make new friends and can share with each other.



FOLLOW ME, @elfahroel



Sort:  

Welcome @elfahroel

Hello elfahroel! Welcome to Steemit! We'd like to share 5 of the most essential tips we believe will help facilitate your onboarding process here: (For a detailed writeup, check out our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users)

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords (or private keys). Each offers varying degrees of access to your account so you'll need to secure all 4 keys. Know when to use each one here.
  2. Get Steem rewards: Here in Steemit, you can earn 2 types of rewards: author rewards and curation rewards. In addition, you can choose how Steem pays your author reward: "Default 50% / 50%" or "Power Up 100%". Which option is preferred will change over time. To learn more, click here.
  3. Upvote wisely You are free to upvote any post you find interesting, but wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain for voting power. To learn more, click here.
  4. Know your Steem and Steem Dollars (and Steem Power too): Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. In addition, you'll need to convert your Steem and power them up into Steem Power to have greater values on your upvotes. To learn more, click here.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

Good luck on your journey! We hope you'll like the great community here. Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to steemit @elfahroel (best photographer portrait in aceh). 😊😊😊

Hey!
Thanks for the introduction, good to see enthusiastic users like you on Steem. Do not hesitate to ask around if you need any help! Followed and Upvoted!
(If you want to some cool posts to read or contests to participate in, you could follow me back!)

Be a part of the innovation that leads the wave. Don’t wait for technology to catch up to you or you’ll end up sliding down the back side of that wave. If you choose to be a part of it happening, you can ride on top.
Great Post!

Welcome iskandar and nice to meet you ^^/

Welcome, Iskandar! Great to have you here :) Best of luck! Followed ;)

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Thanks @veseloff, good luck always, I have followed you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44