OH Electroneo is here !!! about myself… #Introduceyourself

DSCN2248 (600 x 337).jpg

Influenced by the knowledge and the desire to learn new things every day, besides motivating me by the team work. Amateur and knowledgeable about new technologies. Characterized by maintaining the responsibility and seriousness in the different commitments to carry out. To finish committed to improving and optimizing the processes carried out in a particular company.

My name Is Dionny Nuñez, I'm Engineering Electronic Student (or EES) and I work as technical support fixing computers and all device that use electricity, translatin documents, making videos.

DSCN2248.JPG

I really like extreme sports with friends and strange people, spare time with my girlfriend (W) 💛, my family and friends.

454.JPG

Love speaks in other languages, talk with people from another city, country, continent or planet, another thing what I really love to do is making and editing videos because I film like a movie producer.

This is a little piece of myself I hope you enjoy my future scripts, posts or everything I can share with all of you. By the way my common nickname is @electroneo

My skills are the following:

Video Maker & Edition 📹
Electronic Circuits 🔌
Translator English - Spanish - Portuguese backwards 📖
Website Designer 💻

My work:

Pond5
Youtube
123RF
MotionElements
VideoBlocks
Twitter
Instagram

Phrase identify me:

“Small opportunities are the beginning of large companies”

Thanks for come - You always will be very welcome

My special gratefulness for:
@rnunez09 @maeugenia @wilyamison

#introduceyourself #sports #electronic #technology

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @electroneo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47