Silence is golden

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

"HELLO WORLD" is pathetic I know. Everyone gets introduced like that. 

I will just opt for silence instead. 

Silence is Golden.

(a programmer short story)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @elear I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you :D

A new Steemian :-) hello @elear I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Sure, thank you @tradewonk!

How are you? @Elear, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you!

Nice to meet you, @elear! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you too @god-is-love

Congratulations!

Thanks @Dobroman!

Nice to meet you, @elear! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you so much @memethugx!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Interesting introduction post. Keep on Steeming.

Howdy! I noticed that you joined recently so I thought I'd send my regards. This deserves an upvote and never stop posting!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Silence is God also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51