HELLO STEEMIANS, I'M ELDAH. INTRODUCING MYSELF

My name is ELDAH REGINA CHIOMA. My parents are from Nigeria, so permit me to say I am a Nigerian. I am a Christian by religion. I am an ebony lady and of average height as you can see in the picture of me below. I am a graduate of MICROBIOLOGY from the prestigious University of Benin, Nigeria. I would refer to myself as a smart young lady, aspiring and adventurous too even though a lot of my friends think otherwise because of how simply I try to live my life. I don’t see or think low of anyone I come across and I take everyone as family because one way or the other we are all connected and getting to know about this platform (steemit) has helped me socialize more as I now have the privilege of communicating better, not just with the people of my country but with individuals from other countries of the world.

22519239_1205768349525246_2924216496164271212_n.jpg

How I got to know and learn about steemit has been one that I would call most exciting. This platform has opened my eyes to a lot of things I never thought I would ever have known. Currently, I’m a work-from-home lady, so permit me to take you through everything, coz I like telling stories. Lol.

DQmamhtS2NonAQaHRnYnUSKpMUcxrK3HdxR1rxjQjZLwtiC (1).png

How did I get to know about this amazing platform?
I first heard about steemit from a friend (@tolustx) late last year, but I took it in from one ear and gave it out with the second ear as I thought it was one of those online schemes that would yield little or nothing. Then about a week later, my friend @areurdayle got into a contest organized by @adsactly and he won a huge amount of sbd which gave him a large pay-out. He told me about it and then I knew it was time for me to pick my stuff and join the train. He became my boss and a senior colleague, and trust me when I say “I’m blessed to have someone like him”.

How has steemit helped me thus far?
I have come to meet a lot of great minds on this platform, people who impacted my life and gave me a new view about life. I will start by acknowledging @runicar, the great brain behind some great contest I have participated in. It’s been quite short time I’ve known her but the few times I have interacted with her through comments on her posts, I have been able to recognize that she is a great person with a large heart. One more person I would love to recognize here is @surpassinggoogle, a man who loves minnows and has devoted his time and effort to making sure minnows thrive on steemit like any other person. He is the brain behind the #untalented-adjustmentscontest which many participated in recently and has been able to earn great amounts from that contest. If I fail to mention @vcelier, the organizer of #steemshort contest through @adsactly which has helped me and my friends on steemit earn decent amounts of SBDs, posterity will not forgive me. And we are very grateful for that opportunity to participate. If I keep writing about the great people I have met on steemit and how they have impacted my life individually, I might get to write a whole textbook so I will just list them out to show my appreciation through this medium.

I would love to say a big thank you to the following people, @adewalelekan, @geesunge, @wirelex, @rolexino, @areurdayle, @sisters, @terrycraft, @gamer00, @fibra59, @karenmckersie, @beanz, @anomadsoul, @greenman, @greenrun, @dorth, @nairadaddy, @acidyo, @swissclive, @candyman, @canadian-coconut, @stellabelle, @sweetsssj, @infovore, @ehiboss, @dante31 and so many others. I want to say thank you, some of you might know mw and some might not, but you have made this journey worth it.

And to the admins, group, support staff, @airhawk-project, @air-clinic, @stach, @adsactly, @steemnaira, @steembees, etc, you guys are amazing.
Thank you, gracias, obrigado.

20768221_1146135098821905_3919962740600368419_n.jpg

#WeDonCome

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @eldahcee upvote :)

Sure thing dear. Please follow bk. Thanks

Welcome

Please do kindly upvote. Thanks dear

Welcome to steemit

Oyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌 The king is here, should I say MA main man or chick. Lol welcome to steemit cee. I hope you have great and wonderful posts and blogs ahead. One love.
Peace ✌

Very nice and now
Continue preaching the gospel of STEEMIT 🙌

welcome here dear. together we can succeed

Nice to meet you, @eldahcee! Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @eldahcee, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44