Introduce My Self

Hello steemit, I'm a new member here.

Thank you for accepting me to join one of steemit.

I would also like to thank @azmielbanjary for who has introduced me to steemit and has also guided me until I became part of steemit.

Greetings know from me to all members and all parts of steemit in the world.

Introduce me @ekobudiyanto I come from Magelang city, Central Java, Indonesia.

Below is my profile photo.
foto pp.jpg

I hope that all my posts make to can provide useful information for all readers wherever they are.

Do not forget to follow my account @ekobudiyanto
Thank you

Sort:  

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

thank for your information

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

oke, I'm follow you.

Hey new member :-) Welcome to steemit!

thank you, greetings from me

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Thank you Joey, greetings from me

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @ekobudiyanto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48