My brief Steemit story!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, my name is @ekeomachimdi and I've been on this platform for a while.. I joined Steemit in th era of the bitcoin boom(last year)...Crazy as it was, it's allure was massive and that was my driving factor- to make money!.

One important virtue I've seen on Steemit is ORIGINALITY. No matter how good you are at what copying people's works, you won't make a strong break if you don't get to rack you brains and put out impressive, useful and original content!

Your post doesn't always have to be high tech, you could simply provide solution to an everyday problem; help newbies
with guidelines on starting a business or even funnier: "how to make your bed"....just provide tangible info.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ekeomachimdi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@newsteemians...thanks a lot! really grateful for the heads up

Excellent publication, I liked it very much and welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me. My friend. I have many tips that will make your posts rise quickly, and here I leave you to see for yourself and vote for my latest publication https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/una-manana-resplandeciente-en-tierras-andinas Greetings.

@douglasbg....you've sure got you a follower already and I could use all the necessary info! ...Thankyou!

Very good point about originality; creativity, productivity, or whatever synonym you wish to use, we can't simply go around Steemit like we do on those "other" social sites, posting url's to other people's stuff and saying it is our "status update." Heck, Twitter asks us "What's happening?" in our tweet box, and even Facebook asks "What's on your mind?" not 'What's on someone else's mind'! LOL

wow! well said sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30