introduceyourself i'am tess! In London, UK

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Friends!
My name is ekayuliana , I'am 28 years old from beautiful London. This is my very first post on Steemit, so I though I would just introduce myself as all of this is new to me.
Let me just tell you right away I'am that kinda girl you Love or Hate.
I'am straight forward and you get the truth, no BS!


  • Where to start..
    If you are a parent and your child is finally old enough to learn how to ride a bike. Do you expect he/she to just jump on the bicycle and start cycling down the road, turn around and bike right back to you ? Without falling once ?

    No.... You wouldn't.. at least I hope not...
    So why do you expect to be perfect at everything you try for the first time ? The reason I start with this is because I'am very passionate about failing. That might sound weird, but I really believe that we should embrace failure. And that we need to have a Growth Mindset, and say "what can I learn from this?"

    I have realized that I'am so tired of the "Perfect Pink life" everyone is living on social media these days. It's crazy how this has developed the last few years. (baby's being used as accessories, dressed in "cute dresses" to look good, even before they can crawl) It's INSANE! So I will go way out of my comfort zone to share my real life, the real me, my real struggles and challenges from day to day. I will be 100% honest and share "as much as I can"
    considering I have a husband and a daughter in my life!

    Even tho it is uncomfortable (It is actually something I like doing because I always gain growth in the process) I hope to inspire YOU and others to take action towards your goals and dreams in life. I hope to make you realize that you are good enough, that you are worthy!
    And that you can achieve your dreams!

    Believe You Can, And You Are Halfway There!
    DQmXE3tuff73KNFfBJJ97RYouqbyVi3TV8Gsgh1uWJDnk2S.png
    ![DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif](
    (
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
Looks like you already have a great handle on formatting your posts!!


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.


Welcome to Steem @ekayuliana.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Good night.. I am new member in steemit, please follback and upvote my post.. i will upvote back

Welcome to steemit.
I wish you luck here, do follow me @prettyjules158.

Thank friend steemians all
DQmaQC3D27F5WEvyY1FhJXsiFVTk5zgCBNpvjfambFEx6eG.png

Nice post and good to see a few fellow Londoners on steemit!

#London #LDN

So before you were Christie, an accountant from Philippines.
Now you magically turned into Ekayuliana from London.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ekayuliana/4htkzp-introduce-yourself-ekayuliana

This is my very first post on Steemit

Not it is not. You have spammed introduce yourself tag many times with different introductions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03