Introduce Yourself: @ekayuliana

Hello everyone! :)

I'm Christie, an Accountant by profession, a vagabond of some sort, from the

I occasionally write, I think that photography is beautiful and that sunsets and sunrise are true wonders of nature. I think poetry is a magnificent way to bare your soul and that words can mean so much more if actions may seem lacking. And I think steemit is a good venue for these words.

I discovered steemit through my one of my friends @ajaa23. Thanks Besh! :) I think this is a great venue for me to write and well, probably earn? :) But the main point being, to write and share with you guys. Writing has also become a welcome break from all the numbers I deal with at work. You can expect me sharing my poems, some quotes and perhaps some photographs I took myself, too.

To end this #introduceyourself post, I'm sharing a poem I made a long time ago that sums up the reason why I usually write, largely inspired by one of my favorite poets, Ian Thomas of iwrotethisforyou.me.

I write because you exist.
I find the right words
Find the right rhyme
Hoping that it all sounds fine.
I wish to say the right prose
Make the right poems
Find the right rhythm.
So I could write
The right things
And find the right emotions.

I write, my dear, because you exist.


Upvote, resteem, commen, follow


Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. I wish everything work out for you.

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.



Hello @ekayuliana!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Share your writting or vent about work with us and keep in touch please over at our discord! Welcome to Steemit! Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote in our channel join us at:
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@ekayuliana
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

steemit.com.jpg

Congratulations @ekayuliana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03